NICDA Committee 2023

Chairman:       Billy Lamont  (07592536305)

Vice Chair:      Dominic Muldoon  (07394090720)

Treasurer:       Terry Logan  (07802750332)

Secretary:        Denise Taylor  (07549868233)

Committee members:

John Goodwin (07933548710); Tom Carson (07835239777); Alwyn Morrison (07793219866); Rachel Campbell (07872895778); Terry Taylor (07847388557); Lewis Black (07801898299)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.