Annual Dinner Photos and List of Prize Winners

Pics by Terry Logan:
Click Here for Pics.

Class Winner Reserve

Novice Pony –Winner– Judith McKeever… -Reserve- Denise Taylor
Novice Horse –Winner– Maura Murphy… -Reserve- Emma Berwick
Novice Pony Pairs –Winner– Ross Ewing… -Reserve- Denise Taylor
Open Pony –Winner– Sinead McIntyre… -Reserve- Julie Ingram
Open Horse –Winner– Alex Bryson… -Reserve- Neil Kearns
Open Pony Pairs –Winner– Eddie Ingram… -Reserve- Richard Logan
Horse Pairs –Winner– Robert McNeil… -Reserve- Pete Noone
Pony Teams –Winner– Richard Logan… -Reserve- John Goodwin

Overall Novice –Winner– Maura Murphy
Overall Open   –Winner– Alex Bryson

Junior Whip — Ross Ewing
Encouragement Shield — Emma Berwick
Mary & Bill Bryson Friendship Quaich — Linda Appelby
Sports Personality of the Year — Billy McCombe

Also on the night over £450 was raised for Charity, this year it was:-Annual Dinner Charity Sands pse

Congratulations to our new “”Office Bearers and Committee Members”” for 2015

Congratulation to our new Chairman: John Goodman
                                              Vice Chair: Lewis Black
                                            Event Sect.: Berry McCrae
Also to our new committee Members:
Jeffrey Lyons
Sinead McIntyre
Billy McCombe

and thanks to our outgoing Chairman: Ian Campbell
and outgoing Event Sect.: Sharon Ducket

and outgoing Committee Members:
Julie Ingram
                                                                                                                            Eddie Ingram                                                                                                                          Dorothy Kelly
Andy Duckett
Richard Logan
Leslie Mulholand

to see a full list of Office Bearers and Committee Members for 2015
Click “Contacts” above (main Page)